Bordsponsors

Naam Woonplaats Website
ABC Hekwerk WAARLAND www.abchekwerk.nl/noord-west
AG Waarland WAARLAND
Agrifirm Plant APELDOORN www.agrifirm.nl
Appel Notarissen OBDAM www.appelnotarissen.nl
Badpop WAARLAND www.badpop.nl
Coen Bakker Deco B.V. WAARLAND www.coenbakker.nl
Schildersbedrijf van Balgooy WAARLAND
Schoonheidssalon Beau & Beau WAARLAND www.beau-beau.net
Bakkerij Beemsterboer WAARLAND www.bakkerijbeemsterboer.nl
J.P. Beemsterboer B.V. WARMENHUIZEN www.beemsterboer.nl
Bejo Zaden WARMENHUIZEN www.bejo.nl
T.A. Bekker Steigerbouw WAARLAND www.bekkersteigerbouw.nl
Bemo Rail B.V. WARMENHUIZEN www.bemorail.nl
Patrick van Benschop WAARLAND
Jan Bierman Multitechniek WAARLAND www.janbiermanmultitechniek.nl
Bart Bierman Hovenier HEERHUGOWAARD www.bartbierman.nl
Hoveniersbedrijf Rick Blokdijk TUITJENHORN www.blokdijkhovenier.nl
Blom Electrotechniek WARMENHUIZEN www.blomelektrotechniek.nl
A.N. Boekel Groentehandel B.V. OUDKARSPEL www.boekelwaarland.nl
Boekel Transport B.V. OUDKARSPEL www.boekelwaarland.nl
De Boereplaats WAARLAND www.deboereplaats.nl
A.W. Boomsma & Zn B.V. BERLIKUM www.boomsma-mechanisatie.nl
Jan Bouwes Fietsen NOORD SCHARWOUDE www.janbouwesfietsen.nl
Aannemersbedrijf BOV WINKEL www.aannemingsbedrijfbov.nl
Brassica Trade B.V. DIRKSHORN www.brassicatrade.nl
L. van Brederode B.V. TUITJENHORN www.lvanbrederode.nl
De Broekeboet ZIJDEWIND www.debroekeboet.nl
Keurslager Broersen ‘T VELD www.broersen.keurslager.nl
Bouwbedrijf Remco Broersen WAARLAND www.bouwbedrijfremcobroersen.nl
Robert Bruijn HEERHUGOWAARD www.robertbruijn.nl
Gebr. Bruin Loonbedrijf WAARLAND
Timmerbedrijf G.A. Bruin WAARLAND
Nick Bruin Sloopwerken WAARLAND www.nickbruinsloopwerken.nl
Frank Bruin Lijmwerken WAARLAND
Klaas Bruin Staalbouw NOORD SCHARWOUDE www.klaasbruin.com
Café Nol WAARLAND
Commandeur Bouwontwikkeling WIERINGERWERF www.commandeurbouwontwikkeling.nl
G. van Dalen’s Vleescentrale SCHAGEN www.gvandalen.nl
Erwin Dam Multimedia WAARLAND www.erwindam.nl
Nico Dekker Ontwerp & Bouwkunde NIEUWE NIEDORP www.nicodekker.com
C.H. Dekker WAARLAND
John Dekker Adviesburo WAARLAND www.johndekkeradvies.nl
Dekker Anthuriums WAARLAND www.dekkeranthuriums.nl
Dekker Waarland B.V. WAARLAND
Denzo does it All B.V. WINKEL www.denzodoesitallbv.nl
Taxi van Diepen v.o.f. t veld www.taxivandiepen.nl
J.J. Droog & Zn ‘T VELD
Aann. Bedrijf DSD Bouw WAARLAND www.dsdbouw.nl
Elektropartners TUITJENHORN www.elektropartners.nl
Flynth SK adviseurs en accountants BV ARNHEM www.flynth.nl
Fysiotherapie Gerrmann & Hammer BROEK OP LANGEDIJK www.fysiotherapiemcga.nl
Makelaardij van de Giesen WAARLAND www.vandegiesen.nl
Gomes Noord Holland B.V. ALKMAAR www.gomes.nl
Autobedrijf Marco Groen DIRKSHORN www.marcogroen.nl
Alb. Groot B.V. SCHAGERBRUG www.albgroot.nl
Tegelzetbedrijf de Haan WAARLAND www.dehaantegelwerken.nl
De Harde Kern WAARLAND
HB Controle WAARLAND www.hbcontrole.nu
Herenbos Personeels Dienst SCHAGEN www.herenbos.nl
Holland Lelie Cultures B.V. WAARLAND
Kapsalon Houtenbos WAARLAND
Administratiekantoor Houtenbos WAARLAND
ING Bank AMSTERDAM www.ing.nl
Intertoys Heerhugowaard HEERHUGOWAARD www.intertoysheerhugowaard.nl
Rijschool JBS T VELD www.rijschool-jbs.nl
Kanjers in de Sport WAARLAND
Keurslagerij Laus Klaver NOORD SCHARWOUDE www.klavernoordscharwoude.keurslager.nl
Keurslagerij Arie Klaver SCHAGEN www.klaverschagen.keurslager.nl
Klaver Makelaardij B.V. NIEUWE NIEDORP www.klavermakelaardij.nl
Klos Tenten Verhuur ZIJDEWIND www.klosverhuur.nl
Café de Knip OUDKARSPEL www.cafedeknip.nl
Johan Koenis TUITJENHORN www.johankoenis.nl
Installatiebedrijf Kolkman ZIJDEWIND
Kolkman Zijdewind ZIJDEWIND www.kolkmanzijdewind.nl
Koning Systeembouw B.V. WAARLAND www.koningsysteembouw.nl
Koopman Bedrijfswagens OPMEER www.koopmanautoservice.nl
Koppes Groen en Infra WAARLAND
Garage Kramer ZIJDEWIND www.garagekramer.nl
Fa. C.H. Kroon WAARLAND www.kroonwaarland.nl
Kuiper Caravans ZIJDEWIND www.kuipercaravans.nl
Kuiper & Zn Transport  B.V. HEERHUGOWAARD www.kuipertransport.nl
Kunnen & van der Gragt B.V. BROEK OP LANGEDIJK www.kunnenvandergragt.nl
Koelhuis Gebr. Van Langen HEERHUGOWAARD www.van-langen.com
Administratiekantoor Latenstein WARMENHUIZEN www.latenstein.nl
Edwin Ligthart Podotherapie T VELD www.edwinligthart.nl
Wijnhandel B.J. de Logie AMSTERDAM www.delogie.nl
Recreatiepark “de Luwe Stek” WAARLAND www.luwestek.nl
Schilderbedrijf M & B ZUID SCHARWOUDE
Aann. Bedrijf De Mossel NOORD SCHARWOUDE
NC Systems DIRKSHORN www.nc-systems.nl
Necap Pallets & Kisten B.V. WIERINGERWERF www.necap.nl
Nierop & Zn Transport-Traffac Service SCHAGERBRUG www.nieroptransport.nl
Patrick Nolten WAARLAND
Jac. Nota DIRKSHORN www.beddenspecialist.nl/jac-nota
Omnihout B.V. DEN HELDER www.omnihout.nl
Otto’s Kantoorcentrum BROEK OP LANGEDIJK www.ottos.nl
Ouwehand Geertsma B.V. HEERHUGOWAARD www.ouwehandgeertsma.nl
Fa. Pater Broersen WAARLAND
Loonbedrijf Poland WAARLAND www.loonbedrijfpoland.nl
Reinier Pool  Elektrotechniek WAARLAND
Pranger Adviesburo WAARLAND www.prangeradvies.nl
Pronk Bouw B.V. WARMENHUIZEN www.pronkbouw.nl
Rabobank Alkmaar e.o. UTRECHT www.rabobank.nl
Tuincentrum Schoutenbos WARMENHUIZEN www.tuincentrumschoutenbos.nl
Simzation WAARLAND www.simzation.com
SMP Sportscare B.V. HEERHUGOWAARD www.smpsportscare.nl
Stammis Horecaverhuur B.V. HEERHUGOWAARD www.stammishorecaverhuur.nl
Van der Stelt B.V. BEVERWIJK www.vandersteltbv.nl
Still Intern Transport B.V. HENDRIK IDO AMBACHT www.still.nl
Stoop Groenvoorziening B.V. WAARLAND www.stoopwaarland.nl
Joh. Stoop TUITJENHORN www.johstoop.nl
Stoop Flowerbulbs B.V. WAARLAND www.stoopflowerbulb.nl
A.J. Stoop Waarland B.V. WAARLAND www.stoopeagle.com
Garage van der Stoop &  Kruijer T VELD www.autobedrijfvanderstoopenkruijer.nl
Handelsonderneming J.C.N. Stoop WAARLAND www.pallethandeldeweel.nl
Gebr. Stoop Waarland B.V. HEERHUGOWAARD www.stooptuinmachines.nl
Tandheelkundig Centrum ’t Veld T VELD www.tctveld.nl
Tesselaar Banden WINKEL www.tesselaarbanden.nl
Timers Sign & Windowtinting WAARLAND www.timers.nl
Toes Montage B.V. SCHAGEN www.toes.nl
Truckland B.V. ROTTERDAM www.truckland.nl
Tuindersbelang WARMENHUIZEN www.tuindersbelang.nl
Unive Hollands Noorden SCHAGEN www.univehollandsnoorden.nl
Valkering Tweewieler WAARLAND www.valkeringtweewielers.com
Veldboer Eenhoorn ZWAAG www.veldboereenhoorn.nl
Velko Bandenservice NOORD SCHARWOUDE www.velko.nl
Studio VIV WARMENHUIZEN www.studioviv.nl
Vrienden van Con Zelo WAARLAND
Garage de Waard WAARLAND www.garagedewaard.nl
Warp Systems NIEUWKOOP www.warp-systems.nl
Webmaster Con Zelo WAARLAND www.erwindam.nl
Tegelzetbedrijf Hans Wester WAARLAND
Bouwbedrijf Wever B.V. WAARLAND www.weverbouwgroep.nl
Martijn de Wit Vloeren SCHAGEN www.martijndewitvloeren.nl
Witte Koeltechniek B.V. NOORD SCHARWOUDE www.lekkerkoud.nl
Witterwit v.o.f. ANNA PAULOWNA
Woldhuis B.V. ZUID SCHARWOUDE www.woldhuis.nl
Zeeman Reclamegroep DEN HELDER www.zrgbv.nl
Tandprotetische praktijk Zethoven NIEUWE NIEDORP www.tppzethoven.nl
Zicht Risico- en verzekeringsadviseurs ALKMAAR www.zichtadviseurs.nl
Bouwbedrijf R. & D. Zomerdijk WAARLAND
Zonder Respect Geen Voetbal WAARLAND
A.J. van Zwol Orthodontist SCHAGEN www.orthodontievanzwol.nl