Bestuur

Functie(s)NaamE-mailTelefoon
VoorzitterErwin Damerwindam@conzelo.tv06-50288326
0226-428851
SecretarisRob de Leeuwrobdeleeuw@conzelo.tv06-43096308
0226-421306
PenningmeesterCyril Schuytcyrilschuyt@conzelo.tv
Technische zaken / SponsorzakenJan Venninkjanvennink@conzelo.tv06-50524501
Technische zaken / WedstrijdsecretariaatEdgar van Arnhemedgarvanarnhem@conzelo.tv06-46129600
Coördinator JO15-JO19 / ActiviteitencommissieJacco Zuttjaccozutt@conzelo.tv
Coördinator JO11-JO14 / DamesvoetbalNatas Veldmannatasveldman@conzelo.tv
Coördinator JO7-JO10Frank van Polenfrankvanpolen@conzelo.tv
Coördinator zaalvoetbalRoel Smitroelsmit@conzelo.tv
Van links naar rechts: Cyril, Edgar, Frank, Erwin, Natas, Rob, Jan en Jacco.

Correspondentie

Secretariaat:
Voetbalvereniging Con Zelo
t.a.v. Rob de Leeuw
Katuil 17
1738 CT Waarland
robdeleeuw@conzelo.tv

Algemeen:
info@conzelo.tv